Oz Books Series


The Oz Books form a series that begins with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz and relates the fictional history of the Land of Oz. Oz was created by author L. Frank Baum and went on to write fourteen full-length Oz Books. The first book was famously adapted to film by MGM in 1939, starring Judy Garland as Dorothy.

All ebooks from this series are available