Drew Rennie

by Andre Norton

Series Description

Drew Rennie is an adventure western rebels series written by American science fiction and fantasy writer, Andre Norton, from 1961-62.

All ebooks from this series are available

  • thumbnail

    1. Ride Proud, Rebel! (1961)

    Civil war buffs and historical fiction fans alike will enjoy Andre Norton’s Ride Proud, Rebel! This detailed and emotionally resonant account focuses on...read more »

  • thumbnail

    2. Rebel Spurs (1962)

    In 1866, only men uprooted by war had reason to ride into Tubacca, Arizona, a nondescript town as shattered and anonymous as the veterans drifting throu...read more »