epubBooks Logo

Secret Series

by Enid Blyton

Series Description

The Secret series follow the adventures of four children (Jack, Peggy, Nora and Mike) who, in their first adventure run away from strict guardians after their parents are thought to have been killed in a place crash. The children make way for a secret island on their huge expanse of property, and together they make a new home. In later adventures, they travel as far as Africa.

The Secret Island is noted as being Blyton’s first full length adventure novel.

All ebooks from this series are available

  • thumbnail

    1. The Secret Island (1938)

    Peggy Arnold, and younger twin siblings Mike and Nora, are living with a harsh aunt and uncle after their parents are thought to have been killed in a... read more »

  • thumbnail

    2. The Secret of Spiggy Holes (1940)

    While on holiday by the sea, Mike, Peggy, Nora and their friend Jack - reunited again with their parents - go exploring in the caves on the beach. They... read more »

  • thumbnail

    3. The Secret Mountain (1941)

    Jack, Peggy, Mike and Nora are off on another exciting adventure when they run away to Africa, with their friend Prince Paul, in a desperate search for... read more »

  • thumbnail

    4. The Secret of Killimooin (1943)

    An exciting invitation to spend the summer in Baronia, the home of Prince Paul, takes Mike, Peggy, Nora and Jack to a land of lakes and mountains, where... read more »

  • thumbnail

    5. The Secret of Moon Castle (1953)

    The family of Prince Paul of Baronia is visiting England and his parents wish to rent a castle to stay in for several weeks. Mrs. Arnold has been asked... read more »